Did Dinosaurs and Mammoths exist?

I saw an article on Red Ice titled “Dinosaurs never existed?”, although it was originally published last year by GVE News. I’m so excited. Four years ago I started a thread on David Icke’s forum, back when I used to frequent it, asking Did mammoths exist? It deals with many of the same ideas as the GVE article, except my thread mainly asks questions. The GVE article actually answers some of them. Although the difference is that my thread was about mammoths and the article about dinosaurs.

It turns out I had started a thread as early as 2009 asking Did dinosaurs exist? I had forgotten about it.

I don’t have much to add, I just wanted to promote Robbin Koefoed‘s brilliant dinosaur article. I commend this sort of true skepticism. Questioning everything we think we know. Especially what we think we know. Yet, I am not claiming that neither dinosaurs nor mammoths did not exist, I merely want to highlight the fact that most of us regular people do not know most of the facts. We are told to believe certain things, and usually just assume the rest. Koefoed’s article does not prove the non-existence of dinosaurs, but it does illustrate how there are many questionable aspects to the dinosaur story.

So, check out the links below and go read the article. No point in me repeating the same things here.

 

I’m gonna add random articles and videos here about dinos and mammies when I run into them.

Collection:

Triceratops is fake: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BMpVZ_p_7Bc

 

 

Links:

Red Ice dinosaurs: http://redicecreations.com/article.php?id=31977

GVE dinosaurs: http://gvenews.com/the-dinosaurs-never-existed-bones-and-fossils-manmade/

Did mammoths exist?: http://www.davidicke.com/forum/showthread.php?t=125391&highlight=mammoth

Did dinosaurs exist?: http://www.davidicke.com/forum/showthread.php?t=52878&highlight=mammoth

2 thoughts on “Did Dinosaurs and Mammoths exist?”

    1. Do you mean the winged serpent refers to dinosaurs? And saying it’s represented in “all” cultures is a bit stretching it, but I get your point.

Leave a Reply

