Americans, please vote for Trump

I’ve stated in the past that I think Donald Trump is controlled opposition, and I haven’t really changed my tune. Knowing how corrupt the system there is little chance of anyone genuine and decent of becoming the nominee for either Republicans or Democrats, and even if Trump is genuine he has a snowball’s chance in hell of getting elected. That’s what my reason tells me. However, I could be wrong. Reason has limits, and certainly my reason does.

I recently heard that some people have drawn parallels between Trump and King Cyrus, or Cyrus the Great, from the Bible. He was a pagan Persian king who did great deeds for the Israelites. When the Bible says Israel, I don’t think it’s talking about Zionist Jews, but different kind of people. Despite Cyrus not believing in their God, God guided his hand to do great deeds. There are suggestions that God, call it synchronicity, Infinite Consciousness or what you will, is doing the same with Trump.

Trump clearly is no saint, not a godly person, yet he has done some good things, such as shed light on Hillary Clinton’s crimes. Timothy Alberino even called him our knight in slimy armor, the only one who can slay the dragon that is Hillary Clinton. According to Alberino, Trump is going to the lair to battle the dragon and we should support him even if we don’t know if he’s going to succeed or not. Frankly, I don’t know if he wants to succeed or not, but I agree with Alberino that there is chance, a tiny one at that, that Trump might be able to do it. This is why we should support him.

Let’s assume for a moment that Trump really is in it to win it, and wants to make not only America, but the world a better place for all people, not just the globalist elite. If that’s the case, he how could he get elected since the elections are bound to be fixed? Already back in the day George W. Bush got into office due to election fraud, allegedly. Alberino pointed out in his video that a landslide victory is hard to steal. Already when the Brexit results in Britain were announced they were supposedly very even, but I thought that was a fabrication, that in reality the Leave-vote had a much bigger majority than we were told. I think that if the American people were allowed to vote, without any shenanigans the vote would be something like 80% for Trump, 20% for Hillary. I think very few people actually like Hillary, but she gets a bunch of votes from people who hate Trump. Yet I think it’s still a fairly small amount of crazy liberals who truly hate him, it’s just the media has made it seem like more people hate Trump than actually do.

There is also the precedent of the Austrian presidential election earlier this year. The liberal Alexander Van der Bellen won due to blatant voter fraud. I also wrote about it, but to my surprise the election result was later overturned as invalid. So law and justice actually worked that time. People in the West have gotten more savvy to the corrupt nature of our democratic system, and nowadays it’s not just us conspiracy nuts who are paying attention to it. If Hillary Clinton is going to steal the election somehow, she might not be able to do by simply having her minions rig the vote. If she does, her presidency would lose all semblance of legitimacy. This might, however, be what the globalists want; have a completely illegitimate president, even more so than Bush (who won by possible fraud) and Obama (who probably isn’t even American) to run the country to the ground completely. But that’s another story.

I have to admit there is only a sliver of hope that Trump is genuine, and that he might be able to win. It is a long-shot, no doubt. There is million-to-one chance that Trump will beat Hillary, but those are just the odds you need to slay a dragon. I suggest you take it. So I beg of you Americans, vote for Trump. I’ve heard the argument that voting for Trump is choosing the lesser of two evils, and one comment was that you shouldn’t vote for evil at all. This might be true, but maybe Trump isn’t evil after all. God might be on his side, as odd as it sounds.

I am well-aware of what I am arguing for; suppressing your reason and putting your faith in God, or chance. I suppose you could say that is a desperate act, but these are desperate times. Hillary Clinton basically wants to rule in hell, i.e. make hell on earth. If you vote Trump, you won’t lose anything except a bit of your time, regardless of the result of the election. I’d vote for him if I could, but I can’t since I’m Finnish. So please Americans, do it right this time.

There is still almost a month before the election, so a lot can happen. A lot of revelations about Trump, an October Surprise, be a false flag, a war, an assassination. But unless any concrete proof surfaces that demonstrates that Trump is a blood-drinking Luciferian or something to that extent, or he just gives up for no good reason and gives Hillary the election thus revealing he never wanted to win in the first place, I hope you vote for him. It might make a difference.

 

Links:

Is Donald Trump a Modern-Day Cyrus?: http://www.charismanews.com/opinion/in-the-line-of-fire/55754-is-donald-trump-a-modern-day-cyrus

Cyrus the Great in the Bible: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cyrus_the_Great_in_the_Bible

AA PODCAST: Trump, Our Knight in SLIMY Armor: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvfuKV2qkeE

Austrian presidential election, 2016: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Austrian_presidential_election,_2016#Second_round_re-vote

My Prediction for the Future of America: https://concordiaabchao.wordpress.com/2016/07/28/my-prediction-for-the-future-of-america/

Alleged voter fraud in Austria: https://concordiaabchao.wordpress.com/2016/05/24/alleged-voter-fraud-in-austria/

One thought on “Americans, please vote for Trump”

Leave a Reply

