Trump Won

Trump won. He already held his victory speech. All of main stream media is broadcasting his victory. I certainly did not see this coming a few months ago. Last year I said he wouldn’t win. I’m glad I was wrong.

There are still some possibly upsets that the establishment might pull. They might said there was some election shenanigans. Professor Doom put up a video, before the results were final, I believe saying that Florida had 137% voting. They might use this, or something similar, as as an excuse to say that the election was fixed for Trump. However, I would say that in reality Trump would have won by a much clearer margin than is reported. The official margin seems to be something like 51%. It’s much the same as with Brexit. The media made up the story that the British people are very divided on this issue. I expect the media to push the same narrative in America. Although, I don’t think the divide is as big as they like you to think it is.

There is of course the possibility that they’ll try to assassinate Trump, but I’m doubtful of it. In Britain the government is trying to backtrack on the Brexit vote, something about appealing on article 50. So some sort of shenanigans is to be expected. However, I would say it is difficult to try to pull something like this in the presidential election. Maybe Obama will try to pull something and remain in office for a third term.  I think he did say that if Trump wins he will do as much.

If Trump does manage to actually get inaugurated, the American people should make sure he holds on to his promises, such as appointing a special team for investigation Hillary Clinton and the Clinton Foundation. He better start cracking down on the Luciferian pedophile globalists. He must not let them simply evade punishment. He better start making America great, great in the sense that the people want, and not in the way that the globalists want. He should stem the tide of the LGBT agenda. He should work to fight against terrorism, and by that I mean the terrorism that both the Bush and the Obama regime have been promoting.

I am happy to see Trump win. I am optimistic that he is legit, but I am also cautious. Whatever happens I’m sure next year will be weird. I don’t think anyone knows what will happen. If Trump is legit, the globalist establishment will scheme against him. Even if they are in fact losing power in the US, they will still hold a lot of power elsewhere. This election result might be used to create a divide between Europe and America. Most Europeans probably have bought into the anti-Trump propaganda rampant in main stream media. At least the relations between Russia and USA should start improving, but who knows if they’re trying to manipulate a war between USA and Saudi-Arabia, or perchance China.

We live in interesting times. Keep your eyes peeled.

I hope Trump turns out to be new King Cyrus.

Leave a Reply

