Alt-Right protests against Donald Trump’s new alleged War

Alt-Right leaders Richard Spencer and Mike Enoch were protesting against Donald Trump firing missiles at the Shayrat air base in Syria. They allege that Trump is going to start another war in the Middle-East. If that is true, Trump certainly should be condemned, but I am fairly certain these Alt-Right figures don’t have all of the facts, nor do they really care about them. These wannabe politicians are just doing it for the attention.

Another interesting thing is that Richard Spencer was supposedly attacked and beat up by Antifa after his protest. So basically the Alt-Right “Neo-Nazis” are protesting against war, whereas the Antifa Communists are supporting wars of the American imperium. None of this makes any sense. I am glad though to see my enemies fight against each other, since it is difficult to say which I despise more, the Alt-Right (especially Spencer’s and Enoch’s faction of it), or Antifa. However, since Spencer and Enoch have a name and face I can hate, and Antifa is just an amorphous blob of faceless Commie thugs, I have to go with the Alt-Right.

 

If the Alt-Right, that now seems to be denouncing Donald Trump, truly had ever supported him, they would not turn their backs on Trump simply based on this one incident. This is proof enough that Spencer and his cohorts were all “Hail Trump”, because it was politically beneficial for them to do so at the time. Now a new wind is blowing, and these opportunists with no backbone are changing direction.

I don’t want to defend Trump, however, on his decision to attack the Syrian air base. The alleged gas attack sounds like it was a lie, or a false flag. At least I haven’t seen any actual evidence of it happening, so why would Trump retaliate against Syria based on such a flimsy accusation? Does he really want to start another was like in Iraq or Libya? I hope not, but I don’t know. Nobody who is not an insider knows what motivated him. I do think there is something else going on in the background, but I don’t want to speculate what. I certainly do not trust any of the narratives that are going on in the main stream media, and I’ve seen plenty people on the internet trying to push an anti-Trump narrative. On top of it all, I do not ever want to be on the same side with Richard Spencer as he’d likely stab me in the butt, so I’m going to assume Trump knows what he is doing. I don’t like it, and I’ve said before I think Trump is a con man, but in a den full of rapists, murderers, pedophiles, usurers and Satanists, a liar might be your best friend.

Let’s see after a few days or weeks what has happened. Has the conflict escalated to a US-backed war against Assad, are they heading toward an all out war between US and Russia, or will things cool down after this one missile incident? If Trump really does plan to invade, rape and destroy Syria as his predecessors have done to several other Middle-Eastern countries, Trump does not deserve anyone’s support. Spencer and Enoch though are not demonstrating against Trump because they are so concerned about the well-being of people. This is just another publicity stunt.

 

Links:

Alt-Right Protests Syria War at White House with Richard Spencer: https://twitter.com/JackPosobiec/status/85084935853904281

Richard Spencer Just Got His Ass Kicked and Glitter Bombed [VIDEOS]: https://antifascistnews.net/2017/04/09/richard-spencer-just-got-his-ass-kicked-and-glitter-bombed-videos/

Leave a Reply

